Content Synchronizer (8.x-2.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Archive
zh: 存檔

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: type
zh: 類型

en: status
zh: 狀態

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: operations
zh: 操作

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Publishing status
zh: 張貼狀態
