Content Translation Redirect (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Front page
zh: 首頁

en: Multilingual
zh: 多語言
