Contest (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Weekly
zh: 每週

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: Place
zh: 地點

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Terms and Conditions
zh: 使用協議

en: Terms & Conditions
zh: 使用協議

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Host
zh: 主機

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Count
zh: 次數

en: Start Date
zh: 開始日期

en: End Date
zh: 結束日期

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: End
zh: 結束

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Results
zh: 結果

en: Province
zh: 省

en: Yearly
zh: 每年

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Notification
zh: 通知

en: Admin
zh: 網站管理

en: -Select-
zh: - 選取 -
