Context (8.x-4.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Add block
zh: 新增區塊

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Add condition
zh: 新增條件

en: Conditions
zh: 條件

en: Condition
zh: 條件

en: Configure block
zh: 設定區塊

en: Blocks
zh: 區塊

en: Delete block
zh: 刪除區塊

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Save and continue
zh: 儲存並繼續

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: No blocks in this region
zh: 此區域中沒有任何區塊

en: Weight for @block block
zh: @block 區塊權重

en: Region for @block block
zh: @block 區塊的區域

en: Place block
zh: 置放區塊

en: Select the region where this block should be displayed.
zh: 選擇這個區塊所要顯示的區域。

en: Filter by block name
zh: 以區塊名稱過濾

en: Enter a part of the block name to filter by.
zh: 輸入部份區塊名稱來過濾。

en: Page with blocks
zh: 有區塊的頁面

en: No blocks available.
zh: 無可用區塊
