Contribute (8.x-1.0-beta6) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Homepage
zh: 首頁

en: Projects
zh: 專案

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Core
zh: 核心

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Organization
zh: 專案-組織/機構

en: and
zh: 和
