Controlled Access Terms (2.6.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Open link in new window
zh: 在新視窗開啟連結

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Person
zh: 個人

en: and
zh: 和

en: The label is optional: if a line contains a single string, it will be used as key and label.
zh: 此標籤為可選項: 如果每行包含一個單獨的字元串，它將被當作關鍵字和標籤使用。

en: Allowed values list: invalid input.
zh: 允許數值清單：無效的輸入。

en: URL only
zh: 只有 URL

en: Add rel="nofollow" to links
zh: 增加 rel ="nofollow" 至連結

en: Allowed link type
zh: 允許連結類型

en: Link format settings
zh: 連結格式設定
