COOKiES Consent Management (1.2.10) - en to zh translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Read more
zh: 閱讀全文

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Performance
zh: 效能

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Domain
zh: 域名

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: Both
zh: Her ikisi için

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Save settings
zh: 儲存設定

en: Expiration
zh: 有效期限

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Display name
zh: 顯示名稱

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Above
zh: 上方

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Service
zh: 服務

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Translate
zh: 翻譯

en: Below
zh: 下方

en: Videos
zh: 影音

en: Tracking
zh: 追蹤

en: Styling
zh: 樣式

en: Dependencies
zh: 相依性
