Corporate-Blue (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Street
zh: 路/街/道

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Main navigation
zh: 主導覽

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Search form
zh: 搜尋表單

en: Powered by Drupal
zh: 由 Drupal 所提供

en: Footer menu
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: User account menu
zh: 使用者帳號選單

en: Site information links
zh: 網站資訊連結
