Country, State and City Fields (8.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文字欄位大小

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: @type: deleted %title.
zh: @type：已刪除 %title。

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Country settings
zh: 國家設定

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
zh: 在數值被輸入前欄位內所顯示的文字。此提示文字通常是範例數值或是被期待的輸入格式之簡單描述。

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
zh: 位置標誌符: @placeholder

en: Textfield size: @size
zh: 文字欄位長度：@size
