Courier (8.x-1.0-alpha7) - en to zh translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: Recipient
zh: 收件者

en: Messages
zh: 訊息

en: Notify user when account is activated
zh: 通知使用者帳號已啟用

en: Templates
zh: CCK 內容格式範本

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Account blocked
zh: 帳號已封鎖

en: Send message
zh: 傳送訊息

en: label
zh: 標籤

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Welcome (new user created by administrator)
zh: 歡迎 (管理者建立的新使用者)

en: Welcome (awaiting approval)
zh: 歡迎 (等待管理者審核的使用者)

en: Welcome (no approval required)
zh: 歡迎 (不需要審核確認的使用者)

en: Account cancellation confirmation
zh: 確認取消帳號

en: Account canceled
zh: 取消帳號

en: With selection
zh: 對所選的內容執行…

en: Broken/Missing
zh: 毀損/遺失
