Credit Due Admin Theme (2.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: Publish
zh: 發表

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮
