CRM - Contact Relationship Management (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (87 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Email address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Help text
zh: 說明文字

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Notes
zh: 註解

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Include
zh: 包含

en: Exclude
zh: 排除

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Contacts
zh: 聯絡人

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Start Date
zh: 開始日期

en: End Date
zh: 結束日期

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Inactive
zh: 無效

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Last
zh: 最尾的

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Phone number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Display name
zh: 顯示名稱

en: Create new revision
zh: 建立修訂版本

en: First
zh: 第一個

en: Negate
zh: 否定

en: Website
zh: 網站

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Relationships
zh: 關聯

en: Relationship
zh: 關聯

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Extension
zh: 檔案副檔名

en: Organization
zh: 專案-組織/機構

en: Identifier
zh: 識別碼

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Person
zh: 個人

en: Emails
zh: 電子郵件

en: Bundles
zh: 集合

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Last saved
zh: 最後保存

en: Not saved yet
zh: 未儲存

en: The username of the content author.
zh: 內容作者的使用者名稱。
