Cronpub (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Advanced options
zh: 進階選項

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Weekly
zh: 每週

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Upcoming events
zh: 近期活動

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Not installed
zh: 未安裝

en: Su
zh: 日

en: Mo
zh: 一

en: Tu
zh: 二

en: We
zh: 三

en: Th
zh: 四

en: Fr
zh: 五

en: Sa
zh: 六

en: Plugin
zh: 外掛

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Interval
zh: 間隔

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: unpublish
zh: 未發表

en: publish
zh: 發表

en: Yearly
zh: 每年

en: Publish
zh: 發表

en: Unpublish
zh: 不發表

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Field Name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Date value
zh: 日期值

en: How many time interval units should be shown in the formatted output.
zh: 輸出格式該顯示多少時間間隔單位。
