Crop API (8.x-2.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Revision ID
zh: 修訂版本 ID

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Used in
zh: 使用於

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Crop
zh: 裁剪

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID

en: Third party settings
zh: 第三方設定

en: The time that the current revision was created.
zh: 現行修訂的建立時間。

en: The user ID of the author of the current revision.
zh: 現行修訂作者的使用者 ID。
