Atlassian Crowd SSO (3.0.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Email address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Domain
zh: 域名

en: User module account form elements.
zh: 使用者模組帳號表單的元件。

en: A welcome message with further instructions has been sent to your email address.
zh: 包含進一步指示的歡迎訊息已傳送至您的電子郵件位址。
