Crypto Distribution (8.x-5.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (60 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Font Size
zh: 字型大小

en: High
zh: 高

en: Low
zh: 低

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Plain text
zh: Plain Text

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Background color
zh: 背景色彩

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: User login
zh: 使用者登入

en: Button
zh: 按鈕

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Full
zh: Tam

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Anonymous user
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Authenticated user
zh: 已驗證使用者

en: Administrator
zh: 管理者

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Main navigation
zh: 主選單

en: Chart
zh: 圖表

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Full content
zh: Full

en: Basic page
zh: 基本頁面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 使用<em>基本頁面</em>於您的靜態內容，如  '關於我們' 頁面。

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
zh: 透過標籤 (tags) 來為相似的主題文章做分群、分類。

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整 HTML

en: REST export
zh: REST 匯出

en: Basic block
zh: 基本區塊

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
zh: 一個基本區塊包含標題和內容。

en: Basic HTML
zh: 基本 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
zh: 安全限制語法
