CS Gov (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Plain text
zh: Plain Text

en: Empty
zh: 空的

en: Editor
zh: 編輯器

en: Global
zh: 全域

en: Administrator
zh: 管理者

en: Landscape
zh: 橫向

en: Embed
zh: 內嵌

en: First sidebar
zh: 首側欄

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮
