Chaos Tool Suite (ctools) (4.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (46 entries)

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: None
zh: 無

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Data type
zh: 數據類型

en: Inline
zh: 行內

en: Data Type
zh: 數據類型

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Relationship
zh: 關聯

en: Information
zh: 資訊

en: Blocks
zh: 區塊

en: Above
zh: 上方

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Pager
zh: 分頁

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Formatter
zh: 格式器：

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: Sort descending
zh: 由大到小

en: Sort ascending
zh: 由小到大

en: Allow settings
zh: 允許的設定

en: Field formatter
zh: 欄位格式

en: Pager type
zh: 分頁方式

en: Display all items
zh: 顯示所有項目

en: Display a specified number of items
zh: 顯示指定的項目數

en: Machine Name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重

en: Third party settings
zh: 第三方設定

en: Context assignments
zh: 上下文指派

en: Format type machine name
zh: 小數設定

en: Label setting machine name
zh: 標籤設定機器名稱
