Cucumber Core (10.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (49 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Directory
zh: 目錄

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Grid
zh: 格子

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Newest first
zh: 由新到舊

en: Admin
zh: 網站管理

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Publishing status
zh: 張貼狀態

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: References
zh: 參考文獻

en: All content
zh: 所有內容

en: Published status
zh: 發佈狀態

en: See more
zh: 觀看更多

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
