Currency Converter API (8.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: API key
zh: API 金鑰

en: Convert
zh: 轉換

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重
