Custom Configuration (8.x-2.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Domain
zh: 域名

en: Inactive
zh: 無效

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Loading...
zh: 載入中...

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Machine Name
zh: 機器可讀名稱
