Custom Search (8.x-1.0-beta6) - en to zh translation catalogue (50 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表單

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: None
zh: 無

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Advanced search
zh: 進階搜尋

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Search box
zh: 搜尋框

en: Visibility
zh: 可見性

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大長度

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Collapsible
zh: 可折疊的

en: Collapsed
zh: 收合

en: Languages
zh: 語言

en: Selector
zh: 選擇器

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: Display label
zh: 顯示標籤

en: Image path
zh: 圖片路徑

en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
zh: 輸入您想要搜尋的關鍵字。

en: Containing any of the words
zh: 包含任何一個字詞

en: Containing the phrase
zh: 包含整個片語

en: Containing none of the words
zh: 不含以下任何字詞

en: Or
zh: 或

en: Element
zh: 元件

en: Search this site
zh: 搜尋本站

en: Radio buttons
zh: 單選按鈕

en: - Any -
zh: - 任何 -

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置

en: Checkboxes
zh: 核取方塊

en: Search form
zh: 搜尋表單

en: Search page
zh: 搜尋頁面

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重
