Dark Awesome (1.0.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Copyright
zh: 版權

en: Sidebar first
zh: 首側欄

en: Site logo
zh: 網站徽標

en: Footer first
zh: 頁尾1

en: Footer second
zh: 頁尾2

en: Footer third
zh: 頁尾3
