Dashboards with Layout Builder (2.1.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (61 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Add content
zh: 新增內容

en: Up to date
zh: 最新的

en: Update available
zh: 可用的更新

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Count
zh: 次數

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Week
zh: 週

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Yesterday
zh: 昨天

en: Hour
zh: 小時

en: Lines
zh: 行

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Dashboard
zh: 儀表板

en: Post date
zh: 發表日期

en: Comment count
zh: 回應次數

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Discard changes
zh: 捨棄變更

en: Show description
zh: 顯示描述

en: Warnings
zh: 警告

en: All content
zh: 所有內容

en: Machine Name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Include destination
zh: 將目的地包含在內

en: Comment list
zh: 回應列表

en: Weight.
zh: 權重。

[ctx: Examined]
en: Checked
zh: 已選擇
