Data field (1.0.25) - en to zh translation catalogue (208 entries)

en: list
zh: 清單

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: yes
zh: 是

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: None
zh: 無

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Open
zh: 開啟

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Refresh
zh: 重新整理

en: never
zh: 永不

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: Attachment
zh: 附加檔案

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: no
zh: 否

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符號

en: Horizontal
zh: 橫向

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Area
zh: 區

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Inline
zh: 行內

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: URL alias
zh: 路徑別名 (URL alias)

en: Widget type
zh: Widget 類型

en: Original image
zh: 原始圖像

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: Textfield
zh: 文字欄位

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Line
zh: 行號

en: Scale
zh: 縮放

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Sortable
zh: 可排序的

en: Plain text
zh: Plain Text

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Serial
zh: 序列

en: Week
zh: 週

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: List type
zh: 清單類型

en: String
zh: 字串

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大長度

en: Rows
zh: 列

en: Clone
zh: 複製

en: Template
zh: CCK格式範本

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Allowed values list
zh: 許可值列表

en: Limit
zh: 限額

en: Select list
zh: 選擇清單

en: Granularity
zh: 精細度

en: Caption
zh: 標題

en: characters
zh: 字元

en: Reference
zh: 參照

en: Duplicate
zh: 重製

en: Reverse
zh: 逆向

en: Unformatted
zh: 未格式化

en: Allowed file extensions
zh: 允許的副檔名

en: Ok
zh: 確定

en: Output format
zh: 輸出格式

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Toggle
zh: 切換

en: Above
zh: 上方

en: Add another item
zh: 增加另一個項目

en: Trimmed
zh: 已截取內容

en: Provide a comma separated list of arguments to pass to the view.
zh: 提供一個逗號分隔的argument參數列表以傳遞給這個view。

en: Float
zh: 浮點數

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: Precision
zh: 精確度

en: The total number of digits to store in the database, including those to the right of the decimal.
zh: 除存在資料庫中的全部位元數，包括那些小數點右邊的數字。

en: The number of digits to the right of the decimal.
zh: 小數點右邊的位元數。

en: Decimal marker
zh: 小數點標記

en: Check boxes/radio buttons
zh: 勾選核取框/單選鈕按鈕

en: Single on/off checkbox
zh: 單選 開/關 核取框

en: Text area (multiple rows)
zh: 文字區域 (多行)

en: Space
zh: 空間

en: Telephone
zh: 電話

en: Columns
zh: 欄

en: Ordered list
zh: 編號列表

en: Unordered list
zh: 無序列清單

en: Add row
zh: 新增列

en: File directory
zh: 檔案目錄

en: Column
zh: 欄

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Time ago
zh: 多久前

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: Radio buttons
zh: 單選按鈕

en: No link
zh: 沒有連結

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自動完成

en: Boolean
zh: 布林值 (Boolean)

en: Decimal point
zh: 小數點

en: Custom date format
zh: 自訂日期格式

en: Comma
zh: 逗號

en: Current date
zh: 目前日期

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Date and time
zh: 日期與時間

en: URL to file
zh: 檔案的 URL

en: Number field
zh: 數字欄位

en: Text format
zh: 文字格式

en: Remove row
zh: 移除列

en: - Select a field type -
zh: - 選擇一個欄位類型 -

en: Unsigned
zh: 未指定

en: Relative date
zh: 相關日期

en: Field types
zh: 欄位類型

en: This field stores a number in the database in a fixed decimal format.
zh: 此欄位把數字用小數格式儲存入資料庫。

en: This field stores a number in the database in a floating point format.
zh: 此欄位把數字用浮點數格式儲存入資料庫。

en: The minimum value that should be allowed in this field. Leave blank for no minimum.
zh: 此欄位允許的最小值。空白表示無限制。

en: The maximum value that should be allowed in this field. Leave blank for no maximum.
zh: 此欄位中允許的最大值。空白表示無限制。

en: Optional subdirectory within the upload destination where files will be stored. Do not include preceding or trailing slashes.
zh: 可選項，檔案上傳後被儲存於「上載目的地」中的子目錄。開始和結尾都不要包含斜線。

en: Generic file
zh: 一般檔案

en: Table of files
zh: 檔案列表

en: Preview image style
zh: 預覽圖片樣式

en: no preview
zh: 無預覽

en: The preview image will be shown while editing the content.
zh: 預覽圖片將會在編輯內容時顯示。

en: Date type
zh: 日期類型

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)

en: Thousand marker
zh: 千位記號

en: - Select a value -
zh: - 選取一個值 -

en: Link image to
zh: 連結圖片至

en: Image style: @style
zh: 圖像樣式：@style

en: Linked to content
zh: 連結到內容

en: Linked to file
zh: 連結到檔案

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: Nothing
zh: 沒有

en: Weight for row @number
zh: @number 列的權重

en: Unformatted list
zh: 未格式化的清單

en: Entity Reference
zh: 單元參照

en: An autocomplete text field.
zh: 自動完成文字欄位

en: Display the label of the referenced entities.
zh: 顯示參照單元的標籤

en: Rendered entity
zh: 呈現實體

en: Display the referenced entities rendered by entity_view().
zh: 顯示由 entity_view() 呈現的引用內容。

en: Link label to the referenced entity
zh: 連結標籤至參照單元

en: Link to the referenced entity
zh: 連結至參照單元

en: Rendered as @mode
zh: 以 @mode 呈現

en: Default date
zh: 預設日期

en: Entity reference
zh: 實體參照

en: Autocomplete (Tags style)
zh: 自動完成 (標籤方式)

en: Apostrophe
zh: 單引號

en: Thin space
zh: 窄空格

en: An entity field containing a boolean value.
zh: 包含布林值的一個實體欄位。

en: An entity field containing an entity reference.
zh: 一個包含單元參照的單元欄位。

en: Updated the %field-name field through in-place editing.
zh: 使用就地編輯 (in-place editing) 更新 %field-name 欄位

en: Choose the type of date to create.
zh: 選擇要建立的日期類型

en: Set a default value for this date.
zh: 為這個日期設定預設值。

en: Telephone number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Display the ID of the referenced entities.
zh: 顯示引用的 ID。

en: Telephone link
zh: 電話連結

en: An entity field containing a URI.
zh: 一個包含URI的單元欄位

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Order
zh: 次序

en: Number (decimal)
zh: 數值 (10進位)

en: Number (float)
zh: 數值 (浮點)

en: Number (integer)
zh: 數值 (整數)

en: An entity field containing a UNIX timestamp value.
zh: 一個包含了 UNIX 時間戳記值的實體欄位。

en: File URI
zh: 檔案 URI

en: An entity field containing an email value.
zh: 儲存 Email 的欄位。

en: "On" label
zh: "核取" 標籤

en: "Off" label
zh: "未核取" 標籤

en: Datetime Timestamp
zh: 日期時間 時間戳記

en: Text (plain)
zh: Text (純文字)

en: A field containing a plain string value.
zh: 儲存純文字串的欄位。

en: Text (plain, long)
zh: 文字 (純文字、長字串)

en: A field containing a long string value.
zh: 儲存長字串的欄位

en: Link to URI
zh: 連結至 URI

en: An autocomplete text field with tagging support.
zh: 支援標籤功能的自動完成文字欄位

en: Field settings (@on_label / @off_label)
zh: 欄位設定 (@on_label / @off_label)

en: This must be an external URL such as %url.
zh: 必須是外部網址，像是%url。

en: Future format
zh: 未來格式

en: Past format
zh: 過去格式

en: Use <em>@interval</em> where you want the formatted interval text to appear.
zh: 使用要出現格式化間隔文字的 <em>@interval</em>。

en: How many time interval units should be shown in the formatted output.
zh: 輸出格式該顯示多少時間間隔單位。

en: Future date: %display
zh: 未來時間：%display

en: Past date: %display
zh: 過往日期：%display

en: Date format: @date_format
zh: 日期格式：@date_format

en: Custom date format: @custom_date_format
zh: 自訂日期格式：@custom_date_format

en: Time zone: @timezone
zh: 時區：@timezone

en: Media library
zh: 媒體庫

en: @title (value @number)
zh: @title (數值 @number)

en: Display: @true_label / @false_label
zh: 顯示：@true_label / @false_label
