Data field (2.0.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (283 entries)

en: list
zh: 列表

en: weight
zh: 权重

en: Prefix
zh: 前缀

en: Suffix
zh: 后缀

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: yes
zh: 是

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: None
zh: 无

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: True
zh: 真

en: False
zh: 假

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Open
zh: 开放

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: never
zh: 从未

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: Attachment
zh: 附件

en: Add another
zh: 再添加一个

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: no
zh: 否

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符

en: Horizontal
zh: 水平

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Area
zh: 区域

en: View arguments
zh: 视图参数

en: Url
zh: 网址

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Inline
zh: 行内

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: URL alias
zh: URL别名

en: Widget type
zh: 微件类型

en: Widget settings
zh: 控件设置

en: Original image
zh: 原始图像

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Normal
zh: 标准的

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Textfield
zh: 文本字段

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Bar
zh: 条状图

en: Line
zh: 行

en: Scale
zh: 缩放

en: Tiny
zh: 小

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Sortable
zh: 可排序

en: Plain text
zh: 纯文本

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Serial
zh: 序列

en: Week
zh: 周

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: List type
zh: 列表类型

en: String
zh: 字符串

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大长度

en: Rows
zh: 行

en: Clone
zh: 克隆

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Key
zh: 键

en: Allowed values list
zh: 允许值列表

en: Limit
zh: 限制

en: Select list
zh: 选择列表

en: Granularity
zh: 粒度

en: Target type
zh: 目标类型

en: Caption
zh: 标题

en: characters
zh: 字符

en: Show field
zh: 显示字段

en: Reference
zh: 引用

en: Duplicate
zh: 复制

en: Reverse
zh: 反转

en: Unformatted
zh: 未格式化的

en: Allowed file extensions
zh: 允许的文件扩展名

en: Charts
zh: 图表

en: Output format
zh: 输出格式

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Above
zh: 位于上方

en: Trimmed
zh: 切边的

en: Provide a comma separated list of arguments to pass to the view.
zh: 提供一列以逗号分割的参数,来传递给试图.

en: Float
zh: 浮点数

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: Precision
zh: 精度

en: The total number of digits to store in the database, including those to the right of the decimal.
zh: 在数据库中存储的数字的总位数，包括小数点右边的位数。

en: The number of digits to the right of the decimal.
zh: 小数点后面的位数。

en: Decimal marker
zh: 小数点标记

en: Allowed values
zh: 允许的值

en: Check boxes/radio buttons
zh: 复选框/单选按钮

en: Single on/off checkbox
zh: 单一 开/关 复选框

en: Text area (multiple rows)
zh: 文本域（多行）

en: Space
zh: 空格

en: Telephone
zh: 电话

en: Columns
zh: 列

en: Field settings
zh: 字段设置

en: Search content
zh: 搜索内容

en: Ordered list
zh: 有序列表

en: Unordered list
zh: 无序列表

en: Add row
zh: 添加行

en: File directory
zh: 文件目录

en: Column
zh: 列

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Column width
zh: 列宽

en: Step
zh: 步骤

en: Time ago
zh: 以前

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: Radio buttons
zh: 单选按钮

en: No link
zh: 没有链接

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自动完成

en: Boolean
zh: 布尔值

en: Decimal point
zh: 小数点

en: Custom date format
zh: 自定义日期格式

en: Comma
zh: 逗号(,)

en: Pie
zh: 饼状图

en: Chart width
zh: 图表宽度

en: Chart height
zh: 图表的高度

en: Current date
zh: 当前日期

en: Placeholder
zh: 占位符

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 机读名称

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: Date and time
zh: 日期和时间

en: URL to file
zh: 文件链接

en: Number field
zh: 数字字段

en: Text format
zh: 文本格式

en: Remove column
zh: 移除栏

en: Remove row
zh: 移除行

en: Add column
zh: 添加栏

en: - Select a field type -
zh: - 选择一个字段类型 -

en: Unsigned
zh: 无符号的

en: Max length
zh: 最大长度

en: Relative date
zh: 相对日期

en: Footer text
zh: 页脚文字

en: columns
zh: 列

en: Formatter settings
zh: 格式化配置

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型

en: This field stores a number in the database in a fixed decimal format.
zh: 此字段把数字用小数格式存储入数据库。

en: This field stores a number in the database in a floating point format.
zh: 此字段把数字用浮点数格式存储入数据库。

en: The minimum value that should be allowed in this field. Leave blank for no minimum.
zh: 此字段允许的最小值。无最小值留空。

en: The maximum value that should be allowed in this field. Leave blank for no maximum.
zh: 此字段中允许的最大值。无最大值留空。

en: Define a string that should be prefixed to the value, like '$ ' or '&euro; '. Leave blank for none. Separate singular and plural values with a pipe ('pound|pounds').
zh: 定义一个字符串作为值的前缀，例如 '$' 或 '&euro;'。没有前缀则留空。单数形式和复数形式请用竖直线符号分隔（'pounds|pounds'）。

en: Upload destination
zh: 上传目标

en: Optional subdirectory within the upload destination where files will be stored. Do not include preceding or trailing slashes.
zh: 可选项，文件上传后被存储于“上传目的地”中的子目录。开始和结尾都不要包含斜线。

en: Generic file
zh: 通用文件

en: Table of files
zh: 文件表格

en: Preview image style
zh: 预览图像样式

en: no preview
zh: 无预览

en: The preview image will be shown while editing the content.
zh: 预览图片将会在编辑内容时显示。

en: Date type
zh: 日期类型

en: Entity ID
zh: 实体ID

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: Big
zh: 大

en: Invisible
zh: 不可见

en: None (original image)
zh: 无（原始图像）

en: Define a string that should be suffixed to the value, like ' m', ' kb/s'. Leave blank for none. Separate singular and plural values with a pipe ('pound|pounds').
zh: 定义一个作为该值的后缀的字符串，如“m”，“kb/s”。留空则无后缀。单数形式和复数形式用竖线分隔（如：'pounds|pounds'）。

en: Thousand marker
zh: 千位标记

en: - Select a value -
zh: - 选择一个值 -

en: Trim length
zh: 切割长度

en: Link image to
zh: 图像链接到

en: Image style: @style
zh: 图片样式：@style

en: Linked to content
zh: 链接到内容

en: Linked to file
zh: 链接到文件

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Scatter
zh: 散点图

en: Nothing
zh: 没东西

en: The possible values this field can contain. Enter one value per line, in the format key|label.
zh: 该字段能容纳的可能值。每行输入一个值，形如：键|标签。

en: The entity type.
zh: 实体类型。

en: Unformatted list
zh: 没有格式化的列表

en: Relative default value
zh: 相对默认值

en: Label display
zh: 标签显示

en: Entity Reference
zh: 实体引用

en: An autocomplete text field.
zh: 自动完成文本字段。

en: Display the label of the referenced entities.
zh: 显示所引用的实体标签。

en: Rendered entity
zh: 输出的实体

en: Display the referenced entities rendered by entity_view().
zh: 用 entity_view() 显示所引用的实体。

en: Link label to the referenced entity
zh: 把标签链接至被引用的实体

en: Link to the referenced entity
zh: 链接到被引用的实体

en: Rendered as @mode
zh: 渲染为@mode

en: Default date
zh: 缺省日期

en: Entity reference
zh: 实体引用

en: Show label
zh: 显示标签

en: Apostrophe
zh: 撇号

en: The URL of the entity.
zh: 实体的URL。

en: Thin space
zh: 窄间距

en: All kind of entities, e.g. nodes, comments or users.
zh: 所有种类的实体，如节点、评论或用户。

en: An entity field containing a boolean value.
zh: 一个含有布尔值的实体字段。

en: An entity field containing an entity reference.
zh: 包含一个实体引用的实体字段。

en: Updated the %field-name field through in-place editing.
zh: 通过“就地编辑”功能更新了 %field-name 字段。

en: Choose the type of date to create.
zh: 选择要创建的日期类型。

en: Set a default value for this date.
zh: 为此日期设置一个缺省值。

en: Telephone number
zh: 电话号码

en: Link using text: @title
zh: 使用文本链接：@title

en: Link using provided telephone number.
zh: 使用提供的电话号码链接。

en: Display the ID of the referenced entities.
zh: 显示被引用的实体的 ID。

en: Telephone link
zh: 电话号码链接

en: An entity field containing a URI.
zh: 一个包含URI的实体字段。

en: Number (decimal)
zh: 数字（小数）

en: Number (float)
zh: 数字（浮点型）

en: Number (integer)
zh: 数字（长整型）

en: An entity field containing a UNIX timestamp value.
zh: 一个包含UNIX时间戳值的实体字段。

en: File URI
zh: 文件 URI

en: An entity field containing an email value.
zh: 包含电子邮件地址的实体字段。

en: "On" label
zh: “开”标签

en: "Off" label
zh: “关”标签

en: @label referenced from @field_name
zh: 从 @field_name 引用的 @label

en: On label
zh: 开状态标签

en: Off label
zh: 关状态标签

en: Datetime Timestamp
zh: 日期时间时间戳

en: Display prefix and suffix
zh: 显示前缀和后缀

en: Text (plain)
zh: 纯文本

en: A field containing a plain string value.
zh: 包含纯字符串值的字段。

en: Text (plain, long)
zh: 长纯文本

en: A field containing a long string value.
zh: 包含长字符串值的字段。

en: Title to replace basic numeric telephone number display
zh: 用于替换基本数字电话号码显示的标题

en: Link to URI
zh: 到URI的链接

en: Configure Image Styles
zh: 配置图像样式

en: Field settings (@on_label / @off_label)
zh: 字段设置（@on_label / @off_label）

en: This must be an external URL such as %url.
zh: 这必须为外部 URL，例如，%url。

en: @entity using @field_name
zh: @entity 使用 @field_name

en: Relate each @entity with a @field_name set to the @label.
zh: 将具有 @field_name 集合的每个 @entity 与 @label 相关联。

en: Display the file download URI
zh: 显示文件下载 URI

en: Trimmed limit
zh: 节选限制

en: If the summary is not set, the trimmed %label field will end at the last full sentence before this character limit.
zh: 如果未设置摘要，那么截断的 %label 字段将在达到此字符限制前的最后一个完整句子处结束。

en: Trimmed limit: @trim_length characters
zh: 截取限制：@trim_length 个字符

en: Future format
zh: 未来格式

en: Past format
zh: 过去格式

en: Use <em>@interval</em> where you want the formatted interval text to appear.
zh: 如果您想格式化文本间距，使用 <em>@interval</em>。

en: How many time interval units should be shown in the formatted output.
zh: 格式化输出应该显示多少时间间隔单位。

en: Future date: %display
zh: 未来日期：%display

en: Past date: %display
zh: 过去日期：%display

en: Date format: @date_format
zh: 日期格式：@date_format

en: Custom date format: @custom_date_format
zh: 自定义日期格式：@custom_date_format

en: Time zone: @timezone
zh: 时区： @timezone

en: Media library
zh: 媒体库

en: Entity browser
zh: 实体浏览器

[ctx: decimal places]
en: Scale
zh: 范围

en: Display: @true_label / @false_label
zh: 显示: @true_label / @false_label

en: Describe a time by reference to the current day, like '+90 days' (90 days from the day the field is created) or '+1 Saturday' (the next Saturday). See <a href="http://php.net/manual/function.strtotime.php">strtotime</a> for more details.
zh: 通过引用当前日期来描述时间，如“+90 天”（与创建字段的日期相差 90 天）或“+1 个周六”（下一个周六）。请参阅 <a href="http://php.net/manual/function.strtotime.php">strtotime</a> 以获取更多详细信息。

en: Sticky header
zh: 固定头部

en: Step: @step
zh: 步骤：@step

en: Replace the file name by its description when available
zh: 当描述可用时，用它替换文件名

en: Use description as link text
zh: 把描述作为链接文字

en: Allows you to select items from the media library.
zh: 允许你从多媒体库中选择条目.

en: See <a href="https://www.php.net/manual/datetime.format.php#refsect1-datetime.format-parameters" target="_blank">the documentation for PHP date formats</a>.
zh: 浏览 <a href="https://www.php.net/manual/datetime.format.php#refsect1-datetime.format-parameters" target="_blank"> PHP 日期时间格式化文档 </a>.

en: Separate extensions with a comma or space. Each extension can contain alphanumeric characters, '.', and '_', and should start and end with an alphanumeric character.
zh: 用逗号或空格分隔扩展名。每个扩展都可以包含字母数字字符，“.”，和“_”，并且应该以字母数字字符开头和结尾。

en: Image loading
zh: 图片加载

en: Lazy render images with native image loading attribute (<em>loading="lazy"</em>). This improves performance by allowing browsers to lazily load images.
zh: 使用原生图片加载属性(<em>loading="lazy"</em>)来延迟渲染图片。这通过允许浏览器延迟加载图片来提高性能。

en: Lazy (<em>loading="lazy"</em>)
zh: 懒(<em>loading="lazy"</em>)

en: Eager (<em>loading="eager"</em>)
zh: 即刻 (<em>loading="eager"</em>)

en: Image loading attribute
zh: 图片加载属性

en: Select the loading attribute for images. <a href=":link">Learn more about the loading attribute for images.</a>
zh: 为图片选择加载属性. 请参看<a href=":link">有关图片加载属性的更多信息.</a>

en: Delays loading the image until that section of the page is visible in the browser. When in doubt, lazy loading is recommended.
zh: 延迟加载图片，直到页面的该部分在浏览器中可见为止。如果有疑问，建议延迟加载。

en: Force browsers to download an image as soon as possible. This is the browser default for legacy reasons. Only use this option when the image is always expected to render.
zh: 强制浏览器即刻下载图片。由于传统原因，这是浏览器的默认设置。仅当始终期望渲染图片时才使用此选项。

en: Image loading: @attribute
zh: 图片加载: @attribute
