Data field (2.0.7) - en to ko translation catalogue (223 entries)

en: list
ko: 목록

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

en: Suffix
ko: 접미사

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: yes
ko: 예

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: True
ko: 참

en: False
ko: 거짓

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Open
ko: 공개

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: never
ko: 없음

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: Total
ko: 총계

en: Attachment
ko: 첨부

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: no
ko: 아니오

en: Separator
ko: 구분자

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로

en: Vertical
ko: 세로

en: Year
ko: 년

en: Date format
ko: 날짜 형식

en: Area
ko: 영역

en: View arguments
ko: 뷰 매개변수

en: Url
ko: URL

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Inline
ko: 인라인

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: URL alias
ko: URL 별명

en: Widget type
ko: 위젯 종류

en: Original image
ko: 원본 이미지

en: Mode
ko: 처리 방식

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Textfield
ko: 텍스트 필드

en: Maximum
ko: 최대 값

en: Line
ko: 줄

en: Scale
ko: 스케일

en: Medium
ko: 중간길이 형식

en: Sortable
ko: 정렬 가능

en: Plain text
ko: 일반 텍스트

en: Month
ko: 월

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: Serial
ko: 시리얼

en: Week
ko: 주

en: Table
ko: 표

en: List type
ko: 목록 유형

en: String
ko: 문자열

en: Last
ko: 마지막

en: Maximum length
ko: 최대 길이

en: Rows
ko: 행

en: Clone
ko: 복제하기

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Show
ko: 표시하기

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Allowed values list
ko: 허용할 값들 목록

en: First
ko: 첫 번째

en: Limit
ko: 한계

en: Select list
ko: 선택 목록

en: Granularity
ko: 정밀도

en: Target type
ko: 대상 유형

en: Caption
ko: 캡션

en: characters
ko: 문자

en: Duplicate
ko: 중복

en: Reverse
ko: 되돌리기

en: Unformatted
ko: 형식없음

en: Allowed file extensions
ko: 허용할 파일 확장자

en: Loading...
ko: 불러오는 중...

en: Ok
ko: 확인

en: Output format
ko: 출력 형식

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Above
ko: 위쪽

en: Trimmed
ko: 축약본

en: Provide a comma separated list of arguments to pass to the view.
ko: 뷰에 쉼표로 구분하여 여러 개의 매개변수들을 전달합니다.

en: Float
ko: 부동 소수점 수

en: Minimum
ko: 최소 값

en: Precision
ko: 정밀도

en: The total number of digits to store in the database, including those to the right of the decimal.
ko: 데이터베이스에 저장되는 소수의 오른쪽 자릿수도 포함하는 전체 자릿수입니다.

en: The number of digits to the right of the decimal.
ko: 소수점 오른쪽의 자릿수입니다.

en: Decimal marker
ko: 소수 구분자

en: Allowed values
ko: 허용할 값들

en: Check boxes/radio buttons
ko: 체크박스/라디오 버튼

en: Single on/off checkbox
ko: 단일 온/오프 확인상자

en: Text area (multiple rows)
ko: 텍스트 영역 (여러 행)

en: Space
ko: 공간

en: Telephone
ko: 전화번호

en: Columns
ko: 열

en: Field settings
ko: 항목 설정

en: Ordered list
ko: 정렬된 목록

en: Unordered list
ko: 순서가 없는 목록

en: File directory
ko: 파일 디렉토리

en: Column
ko: 단

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Time ago
ko: 시간 전

en: Direction
ko: 방향

en: of
ko: 의

en: No link
ko: 링크 없음

en: Autocomplete
ko: 자동완성

en: Boolean
ko: 논리값 (참/거짓)

en: Decimal point
ko: 소수점

en: Custom date format
ko: 사용자 정의 날짜 양식

en: Comma
ko: 쉼표

en: Current date
ko: 오늘 날짜

en: Min
ko: 최소

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자

en: Machine-readable name
ko: 기계명

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 지정

en: Date and time
ko: 날짜와 시간

en: URL to file
ko: 파일 URL

en: Text format
ko: 텍스트 형식

en: - Select a field type -
ko: - 필드 형식 선택하기 -

en: Unsigned
ko: 무부호

en: Relative date
ko: 상대 날짜

en: Formatter settings
ko: 포맷터 설정

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형

en: This field stores a number in the database in a fixed decimal format.
ko: 이 필드는 숫자를 고정 소수점 형식으로 데이터베이스에 저장합니다.

en: This field stores a number in the database in a floating point format.
ko: 이 필드는 숫자를 부동 소주점 형식으로 데이터베이스에 저장합니다.

en: The minimum value that should be allowed in this field. Leave blank for no minimum.
ko: 이 필드에 허용할 최소 값입니다. 비워두면 최소 값을 제한하지 않습니다.

en: The maximum value that should be allowed in this field. Leave blank for no maximum.
ko: 이 필드에 허용할 최대 값입니다. 비워두면 최대 값을 제한하지 않습니다.

en: Define a string that should be prefixed to the value, like '$ ' or '&euro; '. Leave blank for none. Separate singular and plural values with a pipe ('pound|pounds').
ko: '$ '나 '&euro; ' 같이 값 앞에 덧붙여야 하는 문자열을 지정하세요. 입력하지 않으면 아무것도 붙지 않습니다. 단수형과 복수형 값은 파이프로 구분해주세요 ('pound|pounds').

en: Upload destination
ko: 업로드 목적 경로

en: Optional subdirectory within the upload destination where files will be stored. Do not include preceding or trailing slashes.
ko: 파일이 저장될 업로드 목적 경로 내에 하위 디렉토리입니다. 디렉토리 앞이나 뒤에 슬래시를 붙이지 마세요.

en: Generic file
ko: 일반 파일

en: Table of files
ko: 파일 테이블

en: Preview image style
ko: 이미지 스타일 미리보기

en: no preview
ko: 미리보기 없음

en: The preview image will be shown while editing the content.
ko: 콘텐츠를 편집할 때 미리보기 이미지가 나타납니다.

en: Date type
ko: 날짜 형식

en: Entity ID
ko: 엔터티 ID

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)

en: Define a string that should be suffixed to the value, like ' m', ' kb/s'. Leave blank for none. Separate singular and plural values with a pipe ('pound|pounds').
ko: ' m', ' kb/s' 같이 값 뒤에 덧붙여야 하는 문자열을 지정하세요. 입력하지 않으면 아무것도 붙지 않습니다. 단수형과 복수형 값은 파이프로 구분해주세요 ('pound|pounds').

en: Thousand marker
ko: 천단위 구분자

en: - Select a value -
ko: - 값 선택하기 -

en: Trim length
ko: 축약본 길이

en: Link image to
ko: 이미지 링크 대상

en: Image style: @style
ko: 이미지 스타일: @style

en: Linked to content
ko: 콘텐츠로 링크됨

en: Linked to file
ko: 파일로 링크됨

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드

en: Nothing
ko: 없음

en: The possible values this field can contain. Enter one value per line, in the format key|label.
ko: 이 필드에 저장할 수 있는 값입니다. 키|레이블 형식으로 한 줄에 하나의 값을 입력하세요

en: The entity type.
ko: 엔티티 유형입니다.

en: Unformatted list
ko: 양식 없는 목록

en: Relative default value
ko: 상대 기본값

en: Label display
ko: 레이블 표시

en: Entity Reference
ko: 엔티티 참조

en: An autocomplete text field.
ko: 자동 완성 텍스트 필드입니다.

en: Display the label of the referenced entities.
ko: 참조된 엔티티의 레이블을 표시합니다.

en: Rendered entity
ko: 렌더링 엔터티

en: Display the referenced entities rendered by entity_view().
ko: entity_view()에 의해 렌더링된 참조 엔티티를 표시합니다.

en: Link label to the referenced entity
ko: 레이블에 참조된 엔티티 링크 걸기

en: Link to the referenced entity
ko: 참조된 개체 링크

en: Rendered as @mode
ko: @mode처럼 랜더링함

en: Default date
ko: 기본 날짜

en: Entity reference
ko: 엔터티 참조

en: Apostrophe
ko: 작은 따옴표

en: The URL of the entity.
ko: 개체의 URL.

en: All kind of entities, e.g. nodes, comments or users.
ko: 모든 종류의 엔터티, 예를 들어 노드, 댓글 혹은 사용자들입니다.

en: Updated the %field-name field through in-place editing.
ko: 즉석 편집을 통해 %field-name 필드가 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Choose the type of date to create.
ko: 작성할 날짜 유형을 선택합니다.

en: Set a default value for this date.
ko: 이 날짜의 기본값을 설정합니다.

en: Telephone number
ko: 전화번호

en: This field stores a telephone number in the database.
ko: 이 필드는 데이터베이스에 전화번호를 저장합니다.

en: Link using text: @title
ko: 텍스트를 사용하는 링크: @title

en: Link using provided telephone number.
ko: 제공된 전화번호를 사용하는 링크입니다.

en: Telephone link
ko: 전화번호 링크

en: @label referenced from @field_name
ko: @field_name에서 참조된 @label

en: On label
ko: 참 레이블

en: Off label
ko: 거짓 레이블

en: Title to replace basic numeric telephone number display
ko: 기본 숫자 전화번호 표시를 대체하는 제목

en: Configure Image Styles
ko: 이미지 스타일 구성

en: This must be an external URL such as %url.
ko: 이는 외부 URL(예: %url)이어야 합니다.

en: @entity using @field_name
ko: @field_name을(를) 사용하는 @entity

en: Relate each @entity with a @field_name set to the @label.
ko: @label(으)로 설정된 @field_name에 각 @entity을(를) 상관시킵니다.

en: Display the file download URI
ko: 파일 다운로드 URI 표시

en: Trimmed limit
ko: 잘림 한계

en: If the summary is not set, the trimmed %label field will end at the last full sentence before this character limit.
ko: 요약이 설정되지 않으면 잘린 %label 필드는 이 문자 한계 전에 마지막 전체 문장에서 종료됩니다.

en: Trimmed limit: @trim_length characters
ko: 잘림 제한: @trim_length자

en: Future format
ko: 미래 양식

en: Past format
ko: 과거 양식

en: Use <em>@interval</em> where you want the formatted interval text to appear.
ko: 형식화된 간격 텍스트를 표시하려는 <em>@interval</em>을(를) 사용합니다.

en: Future date: %display
ko: 미래 날짜: %display

en: Past date: %display
ko: 과거 날짜: %display

en: Date format: @date_format
ko: 날짜형식: @date_format

en: Custom date format: @custom_date_format
ko: 사용자지정 날짜형식: @custom_date_format

en: Time zone: @timezone
ko: 시간대: @timezone

en: Describe a time by reference to the current day, like '+90 days' (90 days from the day the field is created) or '+1 Saturday' (the next Saturday). See <a href="http://php.net/manual/function.strtotime.php">strtotime</a> for more details.
ko: 현재 날짜에 대한 참조로 시간을 설명합니다(예: '+90일'(필드가 작성된 날짜로부터 90일) 또는 '+1 토요일'(다음 토요일)). 자세한 내용은 <a href="http://php.net/manual/function.strtotime.php">strtotime</a>을 참조하십시오.
