dataLayer (2.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Term
zh: 分類詞

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Not installed
zh: 未安裝

en: Expose
zh: 開放使用

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: Global
zh: 全域

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別
