DataTables (2.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Visible
zh: 可见

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符

en: Visibility
zh: 可见性

en: Sortable
zh: 可排序

en: Align
zh: 对齐

en: Last
zh: 末页

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: First
zh: 第一

en: Loading...
zh: 正在加载...

en: Columns
zh: 列

en: Default order
zh: 默认顺序

en: Default sort
zh: 默认排序

en: Filter type
zh: 过滤器类型

en: Show the empty text in the table
zh: 显示表格中的空文本

en: Hide empty columns
zh: 隐藏空列

en: Responsive
zh: 响应式

en: Displaying @start - @end of @total
zh: 正在显示第 @start - @end 项（共 @total 项）

en: Caption for the table
zh: 表格的标题

en: Summary title
zh: 摘要标题

en: Table description
zh: 表格的描述

en: Columns name
zh: 列名

en: Columns info
zh: 列信息

en: Column info
zh: 列信息
