Date Content (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (52 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Access
zh: 存取權限

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Search Keywords
zh: 搜尋關鍵字

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Score
zh: 分數

en: Revisions
zh: 修訂版本

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Created date
zh: 新增日期

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Create new revision
zh: 建立修訂版本

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修訂版本

en: Revision
zh: 修訂版本

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Revision of %title from %date
zh: %title 於 %date 的修訂版本

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 您真的要從 %revision-date 回復修訂版本嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 您確定您要刪除掉%revision-date的修訂版本?

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Target
zh: 目標

en: Form mode
zh: 表單模式

en: Delete all revisions
zh: 刪除所有內容修訂

en: Created year + month
zh: 建立時的年 + 月

en: Created year
zh: 建立時的年份

en: Created month
zh: 建立時的月份

en: Created day
zh: 建立時的日期

en: Created week
zh: 建立時的週 (week)

en: Updated year + month
zh: 更新時間的年 + 月

en: Updated year
zh: 更新時間的年份

en: Updated month
zh: 更新時間的月份

en: Updated day
zh: 更新時間的日期

en: Updated week
zh: 更新時間的週份

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 從 %date 複製修訂版本。

en: revision user
zh: 版本修訂者

en: Content access
zh: 內容存取

en: Date in the form of CCYYMMDD.
zh: 日期格式：CCYYMMDD。

en: Date in the form of YYYYMM.
zh: 日期格式：YYYYMM。

en: Date in the form of YYYY.
zh: 日期格式：YYYY。

en: Date in the form of MM (01 - 12).
zh: 採 MM (01 - 12) 格式的日期。

en: Date in the form of DD (01 - 31).
zh: 採 DD (01 - 31) 格式的日期。

en: Date in the form of WW (01 - 53).
zh: 採 WW (01 - 53) 格式的日期。
