Date iCal (4.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Priority
zh: 優先權

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Description field
zh: 描述欄位

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: Date field
zh: 日期欄位

en: Url field
zh: 網址欄位

en: Location field
zh: 位置欄位

en: Last modified
zh: 上次修改日期

en: Additional settings
zh: 其他設定
