Date Point (1.0.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Plain
zh: 純文字

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Precision
zh: 精確度

en: Time zone: @timezone
zh: 時區：@timezone
