Recurring Dates Field (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: None
zh: 無

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: week
zh: 週

en: Include
zh: 包含

en: Exclude
zh: 排除

en: hours
zh: 小時

en: days
zh: 天

en: May
zh: 5月

en: Integer
zh: 整數

en: second
zh: 第 2 個

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: minute
zh: 分鐘

en: minutes
zh: 分鐘

en: day
zh: 日

en: month
zh: 月

en: year
zh: 年

en: hour
zh: 小時

en: Jan
zh: 1 月

en: Feb
zh: 2 月

en: Mar
zh: 3 月

en: Apr
zh: 4 月

en: Jun
zh: 6 月

en: Jul
zh: 7 月

en: Aug
zh: 8 月

en: Sep
zh: 9 月

en: Oct
zh: 10 月

en: Nov
zh: 11 月

en: Dec
zh: 12 月

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Timezone
zh: 時區

en: weekly
zh: 每週

en: and
zh: 和

en: monthly
zh: 每月

en: Field types
zh: 欄位類型

en: Time zone: @timezone
zh: 時區：@timezone
