Datetime Extras (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Time increment
zh: 時間增量

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小時

en: Year
zh: 年

en: End date
zh: 結束日期

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: Hours
zh: 小時

en: Seconds
zh: 秒

en: 1 minute
zh: 1 分鐘

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Time increments
zh: 時間增量
