Dblog Quick filter (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Hostname
zh: 主机名

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Severity
zh: 严重性

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Referrer
zh: 来源

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名
