Dblog Quick filter (8.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Hostname
ko: 호스트 이름

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Severity
ko: 심각성

en: Referrer
ko: 리퍼러

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Match case
ko: 대소 문자 일치

en: Log data is corrupted and cannot be unserialized: @message
ko: 로그 데이터가 손상되었고 직렬화 해제할 수 없음: @message
