Death Link (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？
