Decoupled Toolbox (1.5.1-rc3) - en to zh translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Servers
zh: 伺服器

en: License
zh: 授權

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Include
zh: 包含

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Time zone
zh: 時區

en: Unlimited
zh: 無限制

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Limit
zh: 限額

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Menu block
zh: 選單區塊

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Custom date format
zh: 自訂日期格式

en: Hide if empty
zh: 空置時隱藏

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: Rendered as @mode
zh: 以 @mode 呈現

en: @name format: @date
zh: @name 格式：@date

en: - Default site/user time zone -
zh: - 預設網站或使用者時區 -

en: Date format: @date_format
zh: 日期格式：@date_format

en: Custom date format: @custom_date_format
zh: 自訂日期格式：@custom_date_format

en: Time zone: @timezone
zh: 時區：@timezone
