Default Content Deploy (2.1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: updated
zh: 已更新

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Archive
zh: 存檔

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: deleted
zh: 已刪除

en: Web services
zh: Web 服務

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: The file could not be uploaded.
zh: 檔案無法上載。

en: All content
zh: 所有內容

en: The selected file %filename cannot be uploaded. Only files with the following extensions are allowed: %extensions.
zh: 選擇的檔案%filename無法上載。只有以下類型的檔案被允許：%extensions。

en: @name field is required.
zh: @name 欄位為必填。
