Dempo (A Powerfull Bootrap Layout Builder Theme) (4.0.7) - en to ko translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: By
ko: 에 의해

en: Basic
ko: 기본

en: Banner
ko: 배너

en: RSS Feed
ko: RSS 피드

en: Next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Go to first page
ko: 처음 페이지로 가기

en: Go to last page
ko: 마지막 페이지로 가기

en: Permalink
ko: 고유 주소

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 지정

en: Secondary menu
ko: 부 메뉴

en: Current page
ko: 현재 페이지

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Branding
ko: 브랜딩

en: Last page
ko: 마지막 페이지

en: First page
ko: 첫 번째 페이지
