Designs (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Core
zh: 核心

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Add content
zh: 新增內容

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Items
zh: 項目

en: Textfield
zh: 文字欄位

en: Current
zh: 目前

en: Attributes
zh: 屬性

en: Last
zh: 最尾的

en: Rows
zh: 列

en: Exposed Filters
zh: 開放使用的篩選條件

en: Template
zh: CCK格式範本

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: First
zh: 第一個

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Empty
zh: 空的

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Pager
zh: 分頁

en: Setting
zh: 設定

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Invalid display id @display
zh: 無效的顯示畫面 ID @display

en: Boolean
zh: 布林值 (Boolean)

en: Absolute
zh: 絕對的

en: Field formatter
zh: 欄位格式

en: No field is displayed.
zh: 沒有欄位被顯示。

en: No field is hidden.
zh: 無隱藏欄位。

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重

en: Parents for @title
zh: @title的上一級
