Devel (4.1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (151 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表單

en: title
zh: 標題

en: value
zh: 數值

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: content
zh: 內容

en: Development
zh: 開發

en: Closed
zh: 關閉

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Confirm
zh: 確定

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Priority
zh: 優先權

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: None
zh: 無

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Variable
zh: 變數

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Open
zh: 開啟

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Vocabularies
zh: 主分類

en: Modules
zh: 模組

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: path
zh: 路徑

en: type
zh: 類型

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Exclude
zh: 排除

en: vocabularies
zh: 主分類

en: Database
zh: 資料庫

en: Not found
zh: 找不到

en: Host
zh: 主機

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Session ID
zh: 會話 ID

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Count
zh: 次數

en: Nodes
zh: 節點

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Now
zh: 現在

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Class
zh: 類別

en: External
zh: 外部

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Cache
zh: 快取

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: Clear cache
zh: 清除快取

en: Original
zh: 原始

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Switch
zh: 切換

en: ago
zh: 之前

en: Front page
zh: 首頁

en: Definition
zh: 定義

en: Limit
zh: 限額

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: Plugin
zh: 外掛

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: Failed
zh: 失敗

en: Enter username
zh: 輸入使用者名稱

en: Username not found
zh: 找不到使用者名稱

en: Themes
zh: 版型

en: Translations
zh: 翻譯

en: users
zh: 使用者

en: Translated
zh: 已翻譯

en: Blocks
zh: 區塊

en: Service
zh: 服務

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: 1 user | @count users
zh[0]: 1 個使用者
zh[1]: @count 個使用者

en: Here are the contents of your <code>$_SESSION</code> variable.
zh: 這裡是您 $ _SESSION 變數裡的內容。

en: Reinstall modules
zh: 重新安裝模組

en: Session viewer
zh: 會話檢視器

en: Switch user
zh: 切換使用者

en: Number of users to display in the list
zh: 在列表中顯示多少位用戶

en: Sort query log
zh: 排序查詢日誌

en: The query table can be sorted in the order that the queries were executed or by descending duration.
zh: 查詢表可按查詢被執行的順序，或者按處理時間短長排序。

en: Slow query highlighting
zh: 高亮度顯示慢速查詢

en: Enter an integer in milliseconds. Any query which takes longer than this many milliseconds will be highlighted in the query log. This indicates a possibly inefficient query, or a candidate for caching.
zh: 輸入一個以毫秒為單位的整數。任何耗時比這長數毫秒的查詢將會在查詢日誌中高亮度顯示。這將顯示出哪條查詢可能效率低下，或者該列入快取候選。

en: New value
zh: 新值

en: Session name
zh: 會話名

en: Generate a given number of users. Optionally delete current users.
zh: 自動生成一定數目的用戶。另可選擇刪除現有用戶。

en: How many users would you like to generate?
zh: 您希望自動生成多少位使用者？

en: How many nodes would you like to generate?
zh: 您希望自動生成多少節點？

en: Alias
zh: 別名

en: Data
zh: 資料

en: Any
zh: 任何

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Untranslated
zh: 未翻譯

en: Target
zh: 目標

en: Cache cleared.
zh: 清除快取

en: Run cron
zh: 執行 cron

en: Bundles
zh: 集合

en: Drupal version
zh: Drupal 版本

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Config
zh: 配置

en: Rebuild the theme registry on every page load
zh: 在每一頁上的載入時重建主題註冊值

en: Reinstall
zh: 重裝

en: Theme registry
zh: 版型註冊值

en: Devel settings
zh: 開發模組設定

en: Delete all users (except user id 1) before generating new users.
zh: 在產生新使用者前，先刪除所有使用者 (使用者 ID 1 除外)。

en: How old should user accounts be?
zh: 設定這些帳戶已建立多久

en: User ages will be distributed randomly from the current time, back to the selected time.
zh: 用戶齡將隨當前時間隨機分佈，回溯到選定的時間。

en: Node creation dates will be distributed randomly from the current time, back to the selected time.
zh: 節點生成日將隨當前時間隨機分佈，回溯到選定的時間。

en: Requires path.module
zh: 需啟用 path 模組

en: Add an url alias for each node.
zh: 為每個節點添加個網址別名。

en: Rebuild Menu
zh: 重建選單

en: form
zh: 表單

en: Invalid input
zh: 輸入錯誤

en: No modules selected.
zh: 沒有選擇任何模組。

en: No modules are available to uninstall.
zh: 沒有可供解除安裝的模組。

en: Libraries
zh: 函式庫

en: Field types
zh: 欄位類型

en: Display $page array
zh: 顯示 $page 陣列

en: Requires locale.module
zh: 需要啟用 locale.module

en: Query type
zh: 資料庫查詢類型

en: Database settings
zh: 資料庫設定

en: Display machine names of permissions and modules
zh: 顯示權限和模組的機器名稱

en: Error handlers
zh: 例外處理

en: Enter module name
zh: 輸入模組名稱

en: Route name
zh: 路徑名稱

en: Route Name
zh: 路線名稱

en: Development menu
zh: 開發選單

en: %type: @message in %function (line %line of %file).
zh: %type: @message 於 %function (在 %file 的第 %line 行)。

en: Reinstall Modules
zh: 重新安裝模組

en: Unable to reinstall modules. Error: %error.
zh: 無法重新安裝模組。錯誤訊息：%error。

en: Menu items always visible
zh: 要顯示的選單項目
