Devel Mail Logger (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Development
zh: 開發

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: The message has been sent.
zh: 訊息已送出。
