Developer portal (8.x-2.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (47 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Revisions
zh: 修訂版本

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Pattern
zh: 樣式

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Reference
zh: 參照

en: Base path
zh: 基礎路徑

en: Ok
zh: 確定

en: Service
zh: 服務

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Account
zh: 帳號

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Add @type
zh: 新增 @type

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Trigger
zh: 觸發器

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Version: @version
zh: 版本：@version
