Drupella File Manager Lite (2.0.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: None
zh: 無

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Search settings
zh: 搜尋設定

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Common settings
zh: 一般設定

en: WIDTHxHEIGHT
zh: 寬 x 高

en: File Browser
zh: 檔案瀏覽器

en: The changes have been saved.
zh: 變動已被儲存。

en: Insert image
zh: 插入圖檔

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: Duplicate
zh: 重製

en: Allowed file extensions
zh: 允許的副檔名

en: Unlink
zh: 取消連結

en: Maximum upload size
zh: 最大上載大小

en: Role-profile assignments
zh: 角色 配置工作

en: Are you sure you want to delete the profile %name?
zh: 你確定要刪除配置文件 %name ？

en: Upload files
zh: 上傳檔案

en: Delete configuration profile
zh: 刪除設定檔

en: %filename is in use by another application.
zh: %filename 已經有其他的應用程式使用了。

en: Separate extensions with a space or comma and do not include the leading dot.
zh: 用空格或逗號隔開副檔名，不包括副檔名前面的點。

en: Duplicate of @label
zh: @label 的副本
