Digital Signage Framework (2.5.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (66 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Priority
zh: 優先權

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: No log messages available.
zh: 目前沒有日誌訊息。

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: High
zh: 高

en: Low
zh: 低

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Count
zh: 次數

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: Items
zh: 項目

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Example
zh: 範例

en: Security
zh: 安全性

en: Ascending
zh: 遞增

en: Descending
zh: 遞減

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: normal
zh: 一般

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: low
zh: 低

en: high
zh: 高

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Simple
zh: 簡約

en: Publish
zh: 發表

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Fonts
zh: 字型

en: Platform
zh: 平台

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Critical
zh: 嚴重

en: Bulk update
zh: 批量更新

en: Hash
zh: 雜湊 (hash)

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Entity Reference
zh: 單元參照
