Disci (1.0.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: content
zh: 內容

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Subscribe
zh: 訂閱

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Blog
zh: 部落格

en: Phone Number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Empty
zh: 空的

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Information
zh: 資訊

en: Office Hours
zh: 辦公時間

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Main navigation
zh: 主選單
