Display Mode Extras (2.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Form settings
zh: 表單設定

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重
