Disqus (8.x-1.0-rc4) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Red
zh: 紅

en: People
zh: 使用者

en: Blue
zh: 藍

en: The comment body.
zh: 回應正文。

en: The comment author's name.
zh: 回應作者名稱。

en: The time that the comment was created.
zh: 回應建立時間。

en: Comment ID.
zh: 回應 ID。

en: The comment author's email address.
zh: 回應作者電郵。
