DJoz (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Button
zh: 按鈕

en: Full
zh: Tam

en: About
zh: 關於

en: User account
zh: 使用者帳號

en: Search index
zh: 搜尋索引

en: Compact
zh: Sade

en: Full comment
zh: 回應全文

en: Full content
zh: 內容全文

en: Taxonomy term page
zh: 分類項目頁面

en: HTML Date
zh: HTML 日期

en: HTML Month
zh: HTML 月份

en: HTML Time
zh: HTML 時間

en: HTML Year
zh: HTML 年份

en: Default long date
zh: 預設長日期格式

en: Default medium date
zh: 預設中日期格式

en: Default short date
zh: 預設短日期
